Across the Table, part 2

Posted: April 17, 2012 in Work

I didn’t know what I didn’t know. Stands to reason, right? But how COOL are the things that I learned last night. I want to shout from the rooftops, but I’m afraid I’ll get it wrong. But God has led me to a guy who knows and who is willing to teach. That is what my man Dave Ramsey told us to look for in a financial advisor – someone with the heart of a teacher. Blessings on Mr. Greg White for being that teacher with that kind of heart AND the curriculum to bring understanding! I’ve been the debtor, I’ve started saving, but the big news is what is above all that! I hope folks want to know more. When you want to ensure your money is doing what your family needs it to do, you hit me up at 760-793-5037 and we’ll get it going in the right direction… UP & TO THE RIGHT!

Leave a Reply

