Fridge Explosion

Posted: April 16, 2012 in Food

Well, instead of mean green juice this morning, or some other fruity mix, I woke up to a refrigerator covered in sparkling cider. My friend from Disneyland, Kristen, told me that her husband, Shaun, found it easier to give up soda if he had some carbonation in his day. So they bought little Martinelli’s bottles of natural cider. So I bought some too, but it looks like after the 3oz I drank last night, the cap busted off in the night and here we are. So it looks like mean green for lunch… Late lunch.

Gotta say, there is a lot of appealing (but processed) food at Mom’s house. But I’m staying strong and leaving it alone. I don’t know why I’m in a bad mood today, but I’m hoping whatever it is will go away soon. I’m not craving food so I don’t think it is the diet, but the Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead Joe felt yucky the first couple days on his juice fast. Who knows… I’ll keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

